Tricompax Baltic x Peter Auto

The twelfth edition of the Dix Mille Tours will be held from 26 to 28 August. You will have the unique opportunity to admire more than 300 racing cars spread over nine different platforms, as well as 350 club cars! But that’s not all! To celebrate this exceptional historical event, a special edition watch has been produced: the Tricompax Baltic x Peter Auto.

Note to all watch lovers! Designed in partnership between Peter Auto and Baltic, the Tricompax is the first three-counter chronograph from the watch brand.  On 26 August at 4pm, three hundred pieces of this special edition will be available on sale! So get your diaries ready! 

The Tricompax was inspired by the golden age of mechanical sports. This creation is ultimately a perfect mix of modernity and tradition.  Purists will be delighted by the tachymetric scale bezel designed to measure speeds of up to 200 km/h. The watch is also equipped with an extremely reliable hand-wound Swiss mechanical movement that gives it a 63-hour power reserve.

Inspired by the seventies, the “flat link” marvellously embraces each wrist thanks to its fine and flexible links. Stylish, it naturally combines elegance with sportiness. The watch is proposed in a box, accompanied by two stopwatches, a leather strap and many other surprises! Don’t waste any more time, discover it!🏁

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top

Tricompax Baltic x Peter Auto

La douzième édition des Dix Mille Tours, c’est du 26 au 28 août prochain. L’opportunité vous est donnée d’admirer plus de 300 voitures de courses réparties sur neuf plateaux différents, ainsi que 350 voitures de clubs ! Mais pas que ! Afin de célébrer comme il se doit cet évènement historique exceptionnel, une montre en édition spéciale a été réalisée : la Tricompax Baltic x Peter Auto.

Avis aux férus de belle horlogerie ! Conçue en partenariat entre Peter Auto et Baltic, la Tricompax est le premier chronographe trois-compteurs de la marque horlogère. Le 26 août à 16h, trois cent exemplaires de cette édition spéciale seront proposés à la vente ! Tous à vos agendas !

La Tricompax s’est inspirée de l’Âge d’or du sport mécanique. Cette réalisation se veut finalement être un mix parfait de modernité et de tradition.  Les puristes se délecteront de la lunette à échelle tachymétrique destinée à mesurer une vitesse allant jusqu’à 200 km/h. La montre est également équipée d’un mouvement mécanique Suisse à remontage manuel extrêmement fiable lui permettant de bénéficier 63h de réserve de marche.

Inspiré des seventies, le “flat link“ épouse à merveille chaque poignet grâce à ses maillons fins et souples. Stylé, il associe le plus naturellement élégance à la sportivité.La montre est proposée au sein d’un coffret, accompagnée de deux stopwatches, d’un bracelet en cuir et de plein d’autres surprises ! Ne perdez plus une minute, découvrez-la ! 🏁

Panier
Retour haut de page